fbpx

Hours

Temporarily Closed

Due to County COVID-19 Restrictions.

Hours of Operation

Hours:

Tuesday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Friday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday: CLOSED

 

2020 Open Holidays Schedule

The museum will be open on these holidays:

• Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20
• Presidents Day – Monday, February 17
• Good Friday – Friday, April 10
• Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
• Independence Day –Saturday, July 4
• Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
• New Years Eve – Thursday, December 31

2020 Closed Holidays Schedule

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays.

• New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
• Easter – Sunday, April 12
• Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
• The Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
• Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
• Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
• New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Veterans and Active United States Military free admission with I.D. on the following dates:

Armed Forces Day, May 16, Independence Day, July 4 & Veterans Day, November 11.

Call for more information regarding hours, holidays or special events. (619) 599-1104