fbpx

Hours

Hours of Operation

Hours:

Tuesday to Friday: 10:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday: CLOSED

2021 Open Holidays Schedule

The museum will be open on these holidays:

• Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11

• New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31

2022 Open Holidays Schedule

The museum will be open on these holidays:

• Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

2021 Closed Holidays Schedule

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays.

  • Memorial Day – Monday May 31, 2021
  • 
Independence Day – Sunday July 4, 2021
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve – Friday December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day – Saturday December 25, 2021
  • New Year’s Day – Saturday January 1, 2022

2022 Closed Holidays Schedule

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays.

  • New Year’s Day – Monday January 3, 2022

  • Good Friday – Friday April 15, 2022

  • Memorial Day – Monday May 30, 2022
  • 
Independence Day – Monday July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day – Monday September 5, 2022

  • Thanksgiving – Thursday November 24, 2022

  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Eve – Friday December 23, 2022
  • Christmas Day – Saturday December 24, 2022
  • New Year’s Day – Saturday December 31, 2022

Veterans & Active US Military free admission with I.D. on Veteran’s Day, Friday November 11, 2022

Call for more information regarding hours, holidays or special events. (619) 599-1104