Hours

Hours of Operation

Open 7 Days a Week!

Hours:

Monday-Saturday: 10am to 5pm

Sundays: 1pm-5pm

 

2019 Open Holidays Schedule

The museum will be open on these holidays:

• Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21
• Presidents Day – Monday, February 18
• Good Friday – Friday, April 19
• Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
• Independence Day –Wednesday, July 4
• Labor Day – Monday, September 2
• Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
• New Years Eve – Tuesday, December 31

2019 Closed Holidays Schedule

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Easter – Sunday, April 21
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day –Wednesday, December 25
  • New Years Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Veterans and Active United States Military free admission with I.D. on the following dates:

Armed Forces Day, May 18, Independence Day, July 4 & Veterans Day, November 11.

Call for more information regarding hours, holidays or special events. (619) 599-1104